i love you

all the way from here. thank you for my gifts.

i can hear you.

my first record. i saved my friday money for seven weeks straight – $12.99 (i was only eleven).

gifts-boo-dah-curly-n-crew-1

i can feel you.

my first cat. a cat – dog (camera shy). he might let you sit in his chair.

gifts-boo-dah-curly-n-crew-3

i can see you.

my first glasses. i need ‘em for my fine print and love letters.

gifts-boo-dah-curly-n-crew-2

please let me beg you to know forever i love you.

Published by

Shirley Burley

Artwork Craft Creative Writing Graphic Design Photography

Collaborate?

